No subway, no review

I’m currently on an island with no subway, but I am spending plenty of time below the surface – I’m on a diving vacation in the Cayman Islands all week!

No review today, but I do hope to post a little piece in the next few days about the odd amalgam of used books that builds up in rental condos.

2 responses to “No subway, no review

  1. ¡Vaya! ¡Qué suerte! ¿no?
    Si tienes cuenta en facebook puedes entrar en “Yo viajo en metro” y ver que he colgado tu blog en el apartado de enlaces”.
    Un abrazo.

  2. Wow an Island. I am tickled for you! I have missed your posts so thank you for an update.

    Enjoy it, absorb it all in.

Leave a Reply

